Locale & Accommodations

Formed in 1974, Mississauga is now recognized as Canada’s 6th largest and fastest growing major city with a population of 729,000 residents representing cultures from around the world. The Hershey Centre is 15 minutes West of Toronto Pearson International, Canada’s largest airport servicing 32 million passengers on more than 70 airlines with non-stop service to 180 destinations in 60 countries around the globe. Mississauga is also within a day’s drive of North America’s richest markets with access to 164 million consumers. Mississauga offers family-oriented sports, leisure & arts facilities with 11 community centres and a vibrant downtown city centre with major retail, office, entertainment and condo living.

For more information and a visitor’s guide, please visit DiscoverMississauga.ca

 

ACCOMMODATIONS
Recommended area/local accommodations:

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport
5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7
(905) 670-8180
Danny Najdovski, Director of Sales & Marketing
danny@bwtoronto.com
www.bestwesterntorontoairportwest.com

Monte Carlo Inn- Airport Suites
7035 Edwards Boulevard, Mississauga, ON L5T 2H8
(905) 564-8500 OR 1-800-363-6400
www.montecarloinns.com/airportsuites.html 
Save up to 15% with Promo Code: sport
https://airportsuites.montecarloinns.com/
airportsales@montecarloinns.com

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga 
1870 Matheson Blvd., Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 0B3
(416) 623-2526
Arvinder Kaur – Area Sales Manager
akaur@atlificyyz.ca
www.torontoairportwestmississauga.hgi.com

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga 
100 Traders Boulevard, Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7
(905) 890-9110 OR (905) 507-5471
Mandy Multani, Sales Manager
mandy.multani2@hilton.com
http://www.torontomississauga.gardeninn.com/

Travelodge Hotel Toronto Airport 
925 Dixon Rd, Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J8
(416) 674-2222 OR (647) 259-1915
Dina Dickson, Director of Specialty Markets
dina.dickson@magnahotels.com
www.travelodgedixon.com

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Hotel 
3670 Hurontario Street, Mississauga, ON L5B 1P3
(905) 803-6745
Mascia Michalakos, Director of Sales & Marketing
mascia.michalakos@novotelmississauga.com
www.novotel.com 

Quality Inn Airport West 
50 Britannia Road West, Mississauga, ON L4Z 2G2
(905) 890-6770
Shereen Ahmad, Sales Manager
sales@qualityinnairportwest.com
www.qualityinnairportwest.com 

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Airport West
5444 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 2L2
(905) 206-5919 OR (416) 991-8686
Valentino D’Souza, Director of Sales & Marketing
valentino.d’souza@hilton.com
www.torontoairportwest.doubletree.com